IT Business Products : Solve for Tomorrow

Samsung launches $1 million educational initiative designed to promote Science, Technology, Engineering and Math (STEM) education and foster the development of sustainable innovation. Students love technology. Teachers love feeling appreciated for their hard work and dedication. Now, teachers across the United States can submit an application for a chance to…

read more

Julian Assange’s The World Tomorrow: Official Trailer

Dateline – Tuesday, April 17. Timeline – 15:30 Moscow time, 11:30 GMT, 07:30 am in New York and 21:30 in Sydney. The world will be watching “The World Tomorr… ________________________ http://gregorydevans.com – http://gregorydevans.wordpress.com – http://hackerforhire.com – http://hackerforhireusa.com

read more

Cyber War, Peace, Tomorrow

Cyber War, Peace, Tomorrow by Thomas Rid Some of you may know Gary McGraw, Chief Technology Officer of Cigital, Inc, a software security consultancy, and author of eight books on that subject. To some geeks — I guess I’m one of them — Gary is quite literally a familiar voice because he has…

read more

Panel: GRC in the Cloud — Today and Tomorrow – Part 2

Panel: GRC in the Cloud — Today and Tomorrow – Part 2 Moderator: Tim Mather, Author, Cloud Security & Privacy Speakers: Arti Arora Raman, Vice President Products & Alliances, Agiliance; Eran Feigenbaum, Director of Security, Google Apps, Google; Bill Pennington, Chief Strategy Officer, WhiteHat Security; Pamela Fusco, Vice President Industry…

read more