Honoring those who made a difference in cybersecurity in 2013

  Four federal employees were among those honored by the SANS Institute for having made a difference in cybersecurity in 2013. Todd Boudreau was awarded for redesigning the Army Signal warrant officer structure to include four new cyber positions. The Army has since graduated 100 people through its training program to help fill the new roles. Major TJ […]

View full post on Gregory d. evans